[MV] BTS(방탄소년단) _ Boy In Luv(상남자)

  • 🎬 Video
  • ℹ️ Description
  • UCweOkPb1wVVH0Q0Tlj4a5Pw
[MV] BTS(방탄소년단) _ Boy In Luv(상남자) 5
UCweOkPb1wVVH0Q0Tlj4a5Pw

[MV] BTS(방탄소년단) _ Boy In Luv(상남자)

LOEN MUSIC changes the name to '1theK[wʌnðəkeɪ]' to be a global Kpop hub!
로엔뮤직이 새 이름 '1theK(원더케이)'과 함께 글로벌 Kpop 허브채널로 도약합니다.

*English subtitles are now available. :D
(Please click on 'CC' button or activate 'Interactive Transcript' function)

BTS, mini album [Skool Luv Affair] Teenagers' love song! The best rookie BTS, is back on February 12t with their mini album!

BTS, who always sang about dream and happiness, is back with a song about love. The title song 'Boy in Luv' is like the movie 'Romance of their own', where Gang dong won's wild side and pure love is both shown. The lyrics 'I want to be your love' and 'I want your love' takes away girl's' hearts. The strong love of a pretty boy works out as a twist, giving it more charm.


防弾少年団、ミニアルバム『Skool Luv Affair』、10代の愛の歌!最高の新鋭防弾少年団、2月12日ミニアルバムでカムバック!

夢と幸せについて歌っていた防弾少年団が、今度は愛を叫ぶ。タイトル曲「サンナムジャ(男らしい男)」は、映画[オオカミの誘惑]で男性主人公カン•ドンウォンが見せてくれた純正とワイルドが共存する魅力を音楽で表現した曲と言える。'君を俺のものにして見せる。なぜ俺の心を揺さぶるんだ'、'なりたい君の彼氏に。君の愛に飢えている'という猪突的な歌詞で女心を盗む。ストレートで覇気のある愛の仕方は、美少年のようなか弱いビジュアルと対比を成して反転魅力を与える。

방탄소년단, 미니앨범 [Skool Luv Affair] 10대의 사랑 노래! 최고 신예 방탄소년단, 2월 12일 미니앨범으로 컴백!

꿈과 행복에 대해 노래하던 방탄소년단이 이번에는 사랑을 외친다. 타이틀곡 '상남자'는 영화 [늑대의 유혹]에서 남자 주인공 강동원이 보여준 순정과 와일드가 공존하는 매력을 음악으로 표현한 곡이라 할 수 있다. "널 갖고 말 거야, 두고 봐. 왜 내 맘을 흔드는 건데" "되고파 너의 오빠. 너의 사랑이 난 너무 고파"라는 저돌적인 가사로 여심을 훔친다. 직설적이고 패기 어린 돌직구 사랑법은 꽃소년 같은 여린 비주얼과 대비를 이루며 반전매력을 선사한다.

💬 Comments
Author

It's dynamite era and soon gonna be 'BE' era. But how many of you are still watching their old mvs on a regular basis? I do.

Author — Megha Rajamarugan

Author

BTS: 7 boys simping over one girl
Army: Millions of people simping over 7 boys

Author — taecup

Author

Everyone: Running to the girl

Jimin: Running around the bathroom with the mop



I can’t with him 🤣🤣

Edit: WOAH WOAH WOAH!! 161 likes?! One day?! Mom I’m famous! Lol just kidding. Tysm. You nice, keep going.

Author — Just Another Demigod

Author

Does anyone loves rm the president



if yes then like i
If not then ignore

Edit:wow 205 people love rm 💜 , but many of them just ignored there loss 😔

Author — VAANI Dalpatia

Author

*BTS''s 'Skool Luv Affair' debuts at No. 12 on this week's Billboard 200. It's the group's 12th career entry on the chart.*

Congratulations, BTS!

Author — BTS BEING BTS

Author

How many people are still obsessed with this song in Nov 2020?

Ps: The girl is so lucky to be in their mv and act with them in their early years as kpop idols :)

Author — Paushali Dhar 2

Author

Stop asking who is here in 2020 actually we never left

Author — afra c

Author

5 years ago, I could still remember these words coming out from my mouth while a was in a computer shop watching this MV. "I don't like them. I don't want to see boys like that. They're not even good." Funny how after saying that, I got addicted with them and secretly watched their MVs again and again. 5 years. 5 years of loving them was all worth it. Seeing them grow and conquer the world was beyond my expectation before. Never though that an 12yr old kid before who mocked and talked ill about them will last years loving them. I'm now 17 and I could say, I'm very thankful for having the same lifetime with them. They're my healer, my home, my solace, and my end game. CHEERS TO MORE YEARS BABIES.

Author — Rhea Jean

Author

Whenever there is a new student in the class
Other : hello my name is
Vs
Me : do you know BTS?

Author — min yoongi is a genius

Author

Jin in the MV: _I'm the bad guy_
Jin in Reality: **apologizes to the girl for the 100th time cause he feels extremely sorry for slamming her against the locker**

Author — Kook Min

Author

Jung Kook in mv: Runs after the girl
Jung Kook in reality: Runs after seeing a girl
Everyone: runs after the girl
Jimin: runs to mop the bathroom
Fun fact: Every ARMYS wants to be the girl in the mv

Author — æsthetic lia

Author

KIM NAMJOON
KIM SEOKJIN
MIN YOONGI
JUNG HOSEOK
PARK JIMIN
KIM TAEHYUNG
JEON JUNGKOOK
BTS!!

KIM NAMJOON
KIM SEOKJIN
MIN YOONGI
JUNG HOSEOK
PARK JIMIN
KIM TAEHYUNG
JEON JUNGKOOK
BTS!!

Author — ashley hernandez

Author

ARMY IMPORTANT, Please share this as much as possible, and promote BE everywhere
When LIFE GOES ON releases in different places:
Algeria : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Argentina : 2am / 2:00 (-12 hours)
Australia(Sydney/Canberra) : 4pm / 16:00 (+2hours)
Bangladesh : 11am / 11:00 (-3hours)
Belgium : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Bolivia : 1am / 1:00 (-13hours )
Brazil : 2am / 2:00(-12 hours)
Canada(Toronto/Ottawa) : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours)
Cambodia : 12pm / 12:00 (-2 hours)
Chile : 2am / 2:00 (-12hours)
Colombia : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours)
Denmark( Coopenhagen) : 6am / 6:00 ( -8 hours)
UAE( Dubai) : 9am / 9:00 ( -5 hours)
Ecuador : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours )
Egypt : 7am / 7:00 ( -7 hours)
France : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Guatemala : 11pm / 23:00 (-15 hours)
(releasing on 19th November )
Germany : 6am /6:00 (-8 hours)
Hong Kong : 1pm / 13:00 (-1 hour)
Hungary : 6am / 6:00 ( -8 hours)
India : 10:30am / 10:30 (-3 and half hours)
Indonesia(Jakarta): 12pm / 12:00 (-2hours)
Iran : 8:30 am/ 8:30 (-5 and half hours)
Iraq : 8am / 8:00 (-6 hours)
Italy : 6am / 6:00 (- 8 hours)
Japan : 2pm / 14:00 (=)
Kazakhstan : 11am / 11:00 (-3 hours)
Malaysia : 1pm / 13:00 (-1hour)
Mexico : 11pm / 23:00 (-15 hours, releasing on 19th November)
Morocco : 6am / 6:00 (-8hours)
Myanmar : 11:30am / 11:30 ( -2 and a half hours)
Nepal : 10:45am / 10:45 (- 3 hours and 15 minutes )
Netherlands : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Pakistan: 10am / 10:00 (-4 hours)
Peru : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours)
Philippines : 1pm / 13:00 (-1 hour)
Poland : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours )
Portugal : 5am / 5:00 ( -9 hours)
Romania : 7am / 7:00 (-7hours)
Russia : 8am / 8:00 (- 6 hours)
Saudi Arabia : 8am / 8:00 (- 6 hours )
Singapore : 1pm / 13:00 (-1 hour)
South Africa : 7am / 7:00 (-7hours)
South Korea : 2pm / 14:00 ( =)
Spain : 6am / 6:00 (-8 hours)
Sri Lanka : 10:30am / 10:30 (- 3 and half hours )
Taiwan : 1pm / 1:00 (-1 hour)
Thailand : 12pm / 12:00 (-2 hours)
Tunisia : 6am / 6:00 (- 8 hours)
Turkey : 8am / 8:00 (-6 hours)
UK : 5am / 5:00 (-9 hours)
Ukraine : 7am / 7:00 (- 7hours)
USA : 12am / 00:00 (-14 hours)
Vietnam : 12pm / 12:00 ( -2 hours )

1

Author — Panbazhagi Nagaveni

Author

A true ARMY would listen to this over and over again even though they are 6 years back


1 LIKE if u are one of them 💜💜

Author — alisha fernandes

Author

Let's see if how many army's are here now in 2020

Author — Ymore Rosario

Author

*Hello police, my husbands are betraying me.*

Author — bts forever7

Author

Am I the only one who streams their older mvs after their comeback 😂
Stream Life Goes On, ARMY!!!

Author — ram yeon

Author

Can we just talk about how lucky the girl is even though she goes through some torture..

Author — Chimkook BTS

Author

“I wanna be your oppa.”
*Fan calls him oppa*
“I’m not your oppa.”
*Fans stop calling him oppa*
“I notice you guys haven’t been calling me oppa lately.”

edit:damn im famous

Author — Yellow

Author

Solo comento este MV para dentro de unos años volver a este MV y decir "a mira mi yo del 2020"
Prometo siempre estar con ustedes, gracias por salvarme. ♡

Author — ೃ Y00NlE BE ᴗ̈