Milk & Sugar pres. ☀ Summer Sessions 2018 ☀

  • 🎬 Video
  • ℹ️ Description

Right at the beginning of this year’s Summer season, Germany’s Milk & Sugar Recordings is releasing its annual "Summer Sessions" - a double compilation with the cream of today’s sunniest electronic music around.

Compiled and mixed by the two label masterminds themselves, the 2018 edition once again presents a fine selection of current and exclusive deep house tunes and Balearic house tracks. Warm, atmospheric and laidback for the beach on the one side, clubby and bubbly to get the party started on the other.

On two CDs the listener encounters 30 summary productions by such great artists as Maya Jane Coles, andhim, Full Intention, Danny Howells, David Penn and Angelo Ferreri, combined into two catchy DJ mixes. With "Canto Del Pilón" in the remix of Zwette and the brand-new "I Got A Feeling", Milk & Sugar are also represented with two of their own pieces.

01. Nebs Jack - Elegija (Original Mix)
02. Luttrell - Wake Me Up Tomorrow (Original Mix)
03. L. Doblado - Lie Alone (16 Bit Lolitas Remix)
04. Dole & Kom - Phara Oh (Mollono.Bass Remix)
05. Sweed feat. Jalana - Finally (Dayne S Deep Mix)
06. Monolink - Swallow (Original Mix)
07. King Sfiso feat. Mbuso Khoza - Ilanga (Enoo Napa Travellerz Remix) 08. Tibau - Melodia (Mollono.Bass Remix)
09. Milk & Sugar feat. Maria Marquez - Canto Del Pilon (Zwette Remix)
10. Hanne & Lore - Chateau De Krawall (Andhim Remix)
11. KDA feat. Patrick Cash - Hate Me (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
12. Danny Howells - Seabirds (Original Mix)
13. Haldo feat. Micky G - Tell Me (Dario D'Attis Remix)
14. Ryan Murgatroyd - Something Said (Original Mix)
15. Turm 3 feat. Inga - Love It, Like It (Original Mix)

01. Angelo Ferreri - Positive Humour (Original Mix)
02. David Penn feat. Lisa Millett - Join Us (Full Intention Remix)
03. Risk Assessment feat. Jemini G - Remember Me (Original Mix)
04. T. Williams & James Jacob feat. Tim Deluxe - The Learning Process (Original Mix) 05. Ben Delay - To Be Free (Extended Mix)
06. David Caballero feat. Nia Martin - Back From The Stars (CASSIMM Remix)
07. Valentin Ilie & Kataa - Belief (Misha Klein & No Hopes Remix)
08. Milk & Sugar - I Got A Feeling (Club Mix)
09. Saison - Sahara Rising (Original Mix)
10. AVA (IT) - It's Gone (Original Mix)
11. ATFC & David Penn - Hipcats (Original Mix)
12. Milk & Sugar feat. Ron Carroll - House Dimension (Dario D'Attis Remix)
13. Alaia & Gallo & Lupe Fuentes - Lose My Mind (Original Mix)
14. Marc Vedo & DJ Rae - Make Me Better (VIP Mix)
15. Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca - Kalura (Original Mix)


💬 Comments

Happy summer every one from the Buddha.🎼🎵🎺🎻🎶🎤

Author — PaulAlan Cornelius