5 Years Unreleased Digital EP 2 - The Melodics

  • 🎬 Video
  • ℹ️ Published 11 years ago


Date Of Release:
November 25th, 2011 (Beatport)
December 9th, 2011 (iTunes)

Swiss based label UNRELEASED DIGITAL celebrates its 5 years anniversary. Some of Unreleased Digital's most famous inhouse artists and friends contribute with brand new exclusive tracks and will appear on the forthcoming "5 Years Unreleased Digital" EP's.

The second EP holds a previously unreleased pearl from progressive queen Dinka. 'Skyscraper' is a smooth sounding and very melodic Dinka track. She turned her music over the years into a unique style of house music, which is instantly perceptible out of a million.
Chris Reece contribute with his alter ego project Passenger 10. This oriental influenced track called 'Eternal Flame' offers elements of progressive house music combined with traditional flutes and a native oriental voice in breakdown.
George F. Zimmer recently decide to quit releasing music. We repressed one track from his goodbye EP 'One Last Dance'. 'Made In Taiwan' is another world music influenced house track by GFZ with a Mongolian voice and the Shamisen melody in breakdown.
For the first we welcome Mad Merello on Unreleased Digital. 'A Story To Tell' is an amazing progressive tune with a feel good melody on top and some driving beats underneath.

01. Dinka - Skyscraper (Original Mix)
02. Passenger 10 - Eternal Flame (Original Mix)
03. George F. Zimmer - Made In Taiwan (Original Mix)
04. Mad Morello - A Story To Tell (Original Mix)