• 🎬 Video
  • ℹ️ Published 7 years ago

This set marks a special moment in my path as a DJ, as almost all of the artists in this tracklist are label mates, people I have worked/collaborated with, or artists who have helped shaped my sound and sonic vision. I have come a long way from reading vinyl record etchings and wondering who were the alchemists behind these alien sounds... this mix fits together many different pieces behind my sound and shows how they are connected.


01. Cubex - Merciless (Original Mix) [DMT Records]
02. Splatter - Tell Me (Dubit Remix) [Genesa Records]
03. Kliment - Serial Spider (Original Mix) [Zenon Records]
04. Hellquist - Falo Eu (Original Mix) [Zenon Records]
05. S.M.O.G. - Blurranoid (Florian MSK's BiMix) [DMT Records]
06. Daniel Mehes - High End (Original Mix) [Dubmetrical]
07. Splatter vs Knobs - The Ritual (Luis Flores Remix) [Kaputt]
08. Jerome Sydenham, Nagano Kitchen - GSXR 810 (Adam Beyer Remix Part 1) [Apotek]
09. Sensient - Interplay (Original Mix) [Zenon Records]
10. Dreamstalker - Invisible World (Original Mix) [Zenon Records]
11. Dreamstalker - Summer Storm (Original Mix) [Zenon Records]
12. Dataura - Balloon Freq (Original Mix) [Electric Power Pole]
13. Tijah vs Pick - Don't Stress (Original Mix) [Uroboros Records]
14. Pspiralife - Altered State of Consciousness (Original Mix) [Zenon Records]

💬 Comments

Dude, did you make the song Human Activity? pretty Wicked!

Author — David Beer