Call of Duty: Warzone |We Hit 10K! Big TY to CC,Squad,Fans & Good Game Inc!|#75 In Wins| (964+ Wins)

  • 🎬 Video
  • ℹ️ Description
  • UClgYUdjvp4SqjTK2dC8O2hw
Call of Duty: Warzone |We Hit 10K! Big TY to CC,Squad,Fans & Good Game Inc!|#75 In Wins| (964+ Wins) 4.5
UClgYUdjvp4SqjTK2dC8O2hw

#CallOfDuty #Warzone #BattleRoyale



Stream Schedule - 7 Days a week, for 5 to 6 hours a day- starting at:
1pm (Los Angeles)
3pm (Chicago/Mexico City)
4pm (New York)
6pm (Buenos Aires)
7pm (Sao Paulo)
9pm (London)
10pm (Paris/Berlin/Barcelona/Lagos)
11pm (Cairo/Johannesburg)
12am (Moscow/Istanbul/Riyadh)
2am (Karachi)
5am (Bejing)
6am (Tokyo/Seoul)
8am (Sydney)


SoCal, aka Rob Brooks is a former College Basketball Coach for the last 10+ Years, SoCal graduated from The University of Southern California in 2007 with a degree in Sociology. He wakes up every morning at 4am, works out and does a daily fast of 20+ hours. SoCal has a girlfriend, Twitch Streamer Ceasey0, and lives in Dallas, Texas with his 3 German Shepherds.

💬 Comments on the video
Author

Lol you get more viewers then me when I streamed lol I'm lonely lol but still good stream Im waiting till you hit 20k

Author — THEDOMINATOR 721