• 🎬 Video
  • ℹ️ Description



compiled and mixed by Milk&Sugar

2 x CD // 29 Tracks // 2 DJ Mixes


01. Malachi feat. AM2PM - Burning (Main Mix)
02. Lissat & Voltaxx feat. Jenniffer Kae - Will You Be Gone (Sezer Uysal’s Already Gone Remix)
03. Lissat & Voltaxx - 69 @ 54 (Original Mix)
04. Rober Gaez - Lay On You (Original Dub Mix)
05. Ucha - Shosholoza (Original Mix)
06. COEO - Humbled (Original Mix)
07. Karol XVII & MB Valence - What’s That Say
08. Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca - Carry On (Mika Olson Remix)
09. Escenda - Out Of Moves (Kastis Torrau Remix)
10. Lexer - Sunshinerain (Original Mix)
11. Luca La Greca - Just Be Yourself (Original Mix)
12. Lexer - Forgive Me (Original Mix)
13. Chasing Kurt - Dust & Flames (Extended Mix)
14. Kurtz - Day Of My Life (Original Mix)
15. Sue Avenu - Same Same (Larse Remix)
16. Joachim Pastor - Joda (Worakls Remix)
17. Mat.Joe - Heart To Find (Original Mix)
18. Marcapasos - Almost Anything (Yves Murasca Re-Work)
19. Sandy Rivera & David Penn feat. LZ Hall - Listen Again
20. DeMarzo - I Like It (Original Mix)
21. Franky Rizardo - Keep My Cool (Original Mix)
22. Soul Asylum - Who Do You Love (Full Intention Remix)
23. Milk & Sugar with Barbara Tucker - My Lovin (Mat.Joe Remix)
24. Riva Starr - Can You Feel Sunshine (Original Mix)
25. Saccao - Reason For Living (Original Mix)
26. Scott Diaz - The Shakedown (Original Mix)
27. Superlover - Retroverb (Original Mix)
28. Alex Herrera - The Word (J Paul Getto Classic Mix)
29. Soul Avengerz feat. Roland Clark - Move Your Soul (Holter & Mogyoro Remix)


Right at the beginning of this year´s holiday season, German top label Milk & Sugar Recordings is releasing its annual "Summer Sessions" compilation series - a double mix album with the cream of today´s sunniest house tracks around.

Containing the most essential recordings of house and deep house of the moment, this year´s album once again has been compiled and mixed by Germany´s house music pioneers Milk & Sugar. The legendary duo has delivered an atmospheric “Love Nation” mix, being dedicated to warm organic sounds for the Beach, plus an energetic “House Nation” mix for a perfect time-out in the club, both fully reflecting the trademark sound of Mike Milk’s and Steven Sugar’s live-sets around the world.
Featured artist names in this year’s “Summer Sessions” edition are Lexer, Sandy Rivera & David Penn, Riva Starr, Karol XVII & MB Valence, Barbara Tucker, Larse, Superlover, Full Intention as well as Milk & Sugar’s brand-new hit-single „My Lovin“ – coming your way here as a hot remix by much-acclaimed whizzkids Mat.Joe.

Play it, love it, dance to it! Summer Sessions 2016 - mixed by Milk & Sugar!



💬 Comments

Could someone please tell me the name of the song that begins at 1:59? I can't tell which title pertains to this song (I did see all the titles but the minutes to them are not listed). Thanks.

Author — mibello aleman