IF YOU LOVE SNIPERS WATCH THIS! | 35 KILLS Duo vs SQUAD | PUBG Mobile

  • 🎬 Video
  • ℹ️ Description
IF YOU LOVE SNIPERS WATCH THIS! | 35 KILLS Duo vs SQUAD | PUBG Mobile 4.5
UCj0sKQk9qjiIfNH22ZBWpxw

►Remember to SUBSCRIBE✔
Here you have some more great gameplay of PUBG Mobile (pubgm) Hope you enjoy this video, and if you do
remember to like this video and subscribe! More high tier gamepay coming soon!
👍LIKE For more pubg mobile videos👍
Comment what type of video you want next (tips, tricks, how to, weapon challenge, world record, trick shot or high kill gameplay)

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
🐼 FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM:

🐼FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK:

🐼 FOLLOW MY TWITTER:
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Rank?
- Conqueror (Highest Rank)

How I Play:

My Settings and Controls:
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

#PubgMobile #Panda #PandaPubg

For business:

💬 Comments on the video
Author

This is how much kills will panda take in next video
Edit: 1like = 1 kill
Edit: Thank u for so much likes THANK U

Author — Priyanka Yadav

Author

Sniping starts from 14:08....Thank me later😥😂

Author — Rahat Shyed

Author

Partner: *Dies*
Panda: *Wipes match clean*

Author — Tyrell

Author

May be you all play in other than aisa....how easily you kill them all.😒😒😒😒

Author — Urbanist ravan

Author

Oh, I wish I was as good ad this guy lol 😂

Author — -moly groves-

Author

Panda u should do the snow map we want u to do the snow map

Author — FE4R MÊ

Author

that is the reason why im not professional.

professional Panda: gets 2x scope and throws 3x.
me: throw 2x get 3x.

Thats why im not as good as panda.

Author — 1C-04 Chan Chun Nga

Author

Usually pandas are amazing

- kung-fu panda
-pubg panda

Author — Tom Cruise

Author

The title should be PANDA:The revenge of the P1LEGENDARY

Author — Asim Maqsood

Author

Who else love the sound of AWM with or without suppressor.
HIT LIKE

Author — Naazir Hussain

Author

14:14 perfect revenge for your teammate. 😎

Author — John Buru

Author

Finally this time Panda picked the flare AMMO😎😎😎😂😂

Author — Mohit Madrosiya

Author

U r just awesome
Cleared a whole squad by sniping
LOVE FROM INDIA

Author — Deepanshu Nimbekar

Author

For the first time panda picked up flare gun with ammo😛😜

Author — clusteR XD

Author

6:42 14:11 Imagine how those whole squad would've felt after getting wiped off the match by only one player.

Author — f're FOX

Author

They killed your teammate and you have taken the revenge, killed the whole squad😱😱😱😱

Author — Youtube Wala Aditya

Author

5:12 first time panda picked up the flare

Author — PUBG DIMENSION

Author

Bro you are amazing! You play with such ease and perfection!! Kuddos bro!

Author — Haisam Imran

Author

Panda: uses vss in the beginning
Me: did you just use a vss🤮

Author — _ iscremedoodle _

Author

Panda's revenge is fantastic ❤️❤️

They killed his friend and panda killed all game 😂❤️

Author — ZëZø MøHàRm