IF YOU LOVE SNIPERS WATCH THIS! | 35 KILLS Duo vs SQUAD | PUBG Mobile

  • 🎬 Video
  • ℹ️ Description
IF YOU LOVE SNIPERS WATCH THIS! | 35 KILLS Duo vs SQUAD | PUBG Mobile 4.5
UCj0sKQk9qjiIfNH22ZBWpxw

►Remember to SUBSCRIBE✔
Here you have some more great gameplay of PUBG Mobile (pubgm) Hope you enjoy this video, and if you do
remember to like this video and subscribe! More high tier gamepay coming soon!
👍LIKE For more pubg mobile videos👍
Comment what type of video you want next (tips, tricks, how to, weapon challenge, world record, trick shot or high kill gameplay)

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
🐼 FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM:

🐼FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK:

🐼 FOLLOW MY TWITTER:
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Rank?
- Conqueror (Highest Rank)

How I Play:

My Settings and Controls:
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

#PubgMobile #Panda #PandaPubg

For business:

💬 Comments on the video
Author

This is how much kills will panda take in next video
Edit: 1like = 1 kill
Edit: Thank u for so much likes THANK U

Author — Priyanka Yadav

Author

Sniping starts from 14:08....Thank me later😥😂

Author — Rahat Shyed

Author

Partner: *Dies*
Panda: *Wipes match clean*

Author — Solitude Gaming

Author

May be you all play in other than aisa....how easily you kill them all.😒😒😒😒

Author — Urbanist ravan

Author

Who else love the sound of AWM with or without suppressor.
HIT LIKE

Author — Naazir Hussain

Author

Panda u should do the snow map we want u to do the snow map

Author — Osvaldo Villalobos

Author

For the first time panda picked up flare gun with ammo😛😜

Author — clusteR XD

Author

Panda's revenge is fantastic ❤️❤️

They killed his friend and panda killed all game 😂❤️

Author — ZëZø MøHàRm

Author

The title should be PANDA:The revenge of the P1LEGENDARY

Author — Asim Maqsood

Author

U r just awesome
Cleared a whole squad by sniping
LOVE FROM INDIA

Author — Deepanshu Nimbekar

Author

When I see your gameplay, I want to play pubg too.

Author — Bakha Ataev

Author

Usually pandas are amazing

- kung-fu panda
-pubg panda

Author — Tom Cruise

Author

The best panda in the world award goes to
Panda PUBGM

Author — chappidi pratap

Author

5:12 first time panda picked up the flare

Author — PUBG DIMENSION

Author

14:14 perfect revenge for your teammate. 😎

Author — John Buru

Author

Oh, I wish I was as good ad this guy lol 😂

Author — -moly groves-

Author

Finally this time Panda picked the flare AMMO😎😎😎😂😂

Author — Mohit Madrosiya

Author

Anyone watching for the time stamps of thumbnail

Author — EPSILON GAMING

Author

PANDA U ARE THE BEST PLAYER EVER I SEE IN PUBG PLEASE PIN MY COMMENT

Author — SHOHID SHOHID

Author

Bro how to u opening scipe very fastly give me suggestion bro plz

Author — Sunasra Sakib