IF YOU LOVE SNIPERS WATCH THIS! | 35 KILLS Duo vs SQUAD | PUBG Mobile

  • 🎬 Video
  • ℹ️ Description
Invalid campaign token '7mSKfTYh8S4wP2GW'
IF YOU LOVE SNIPERS WATCH THIS! | 35 KILLS Duo vs SQUAD | PUBG Mobile 4.5
►Remember to SUBSCRIBE✔
Here you have some more great gameplay of PUBG Mobile (pubgm) Hope you enjoy this video, and if you do
remember to like this video and subscribe! More high tier gamepay coming soon!
👍LIKE For more pubg mobile videos👍
Comment what type of video you want next (tips, tricks, how to, weapon challenge, world record, trick shot or high kill gameplay)

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
🐼 FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM:

🐼FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK:

🐼 FOLLOW MY TWITTER:
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Rank?
- Conqueror (Highest Rank)

How I Play:

My Settings and Controls:
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

#PubgMobile #Panda #PandaPubg

For business:

Download — IF YOU LOVE SNIPERS WATCH THIS! | 35 KILLS Duo vs SQUAD | PUBG Mobile

Download video
💬 Comments on the video
Author

Do what you like more 😉
Holographic - COMMENT
Red dot - LIKE

Author — Af cicho Ty hňupe!

Author

Sniping starts from 14:08....Thank me later😥😂

Author — BadBoy Gaming

Author

Who else love the sound of AWM with or without suppressor.
HIT LIKE

Author — Naazir Hussain

Author

This is how much kills will panda take in next video
Edit: 1like = 1 kill
Edit: Thank u for so much likes THANK U

Author — Priyanka Yadav

Author

May be you all play in other than aisa....how easily you kill them all.😒😒😒😒

Author — Urbanist ravan

Author

Partner: *Dies*
Panda: *Wipes match clean*

Author — Catnip Gaming

Author

Usually pandas are amazing

- kung-fu panda
-pubg panda

Author — Tom Cruise

Author

Oh, I wish I was as good ad this guy lol 😂

Author — -moly groves-

Author

14:14 perfect revenge for your teammate. 😎

Author — John Buru

Author

The title should be PANDA:The revenge of the P1LEGENDARY

Author — Asim Maqsood

Author

8:15 awesome fight
He called his teammate for help too 😎

Author — saurabh chauhan

Author

Panda's revenge is fantastic ❤️❤️

They killed his friend and panda killed all game 😂❤️

Author — Ball Blast

Author

amazing revenge i have ever seen😂😂😂😂😂😂amazing love from 🇵🇰🇵🇰🇵🇰

Author — Abubakar khan

Author

Dynamo- I will take sniper
Mortal-i will take DP-28 with 6×
Shroud - I need a gun
When panda land only gun and sniper
When we land
Pistol
Pan
Shot gun

Author — Pranshu Patel

Author

15:10 i wish i had a teammate like panda

Author — Usman Aziz

Author

When I fall infront of panda I will give my AWM to him and get ready to die

Author — Shijin Mukundhan

Author

They killed your teammate and you have taken the revenge, killed the whole squad😱😱😱😱

Author — Youtube Wala Aditya

Author

13:25 still have luck in drops already looted

Author — Ter Chuc

Author

He takes revenge on who killed his brother😍

Author — Prem Roman

Author

Finally this time Panda picked the flare AMMO😎😎😎😂😂

Author — Mohit Madrosiya