Spyker Car Review - Top Gear - BBC — Выставки

  • Видео
  • О видео
  • Скачать

The Top Gear team review the Spyker C8. Jeremy takes it out for a test drive to scrutinise the cool design by the revived Dutch company.




This is a channel from BBC Worldwide who help fund new BBC programmes.

Скачать — Spyker Car Review - Top Gear - BBC

Получить ссылки

Комментарии к видео
Автор: Hippie Smile
That is the nicest vintage inspired interior of a car I've ever seen!
Дата: 24.02.2015

Автор: Mikael K
Beautiful looking car until it has a top on, then it looks like mix beetween a speed boat and pick up truck.
Дата: 02.01.2015

Автор: TheGameMasterA
Funny how so many countries think we speak german...
We speak dutch, it's a whole lot different.
Дата: 19.10.2014

Автор: Evan Boyer
this car looks perfect....without the hardtop on. with it on it looks like a guy with a huge forehead
Дата: 22.05.2016

Автор: DVP2000
Donkervoort and Daf are also Dutch
Дата: 03.05.2015

Автор: WatchOutForTheCameleons
Lets be honest. The car looks absolute shite with the hardtop on.
Дата: 19.08.2016

Автор: Michael Williams
4:40. i just died. what a joke track to use. i just think: Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia. LOL
Дата: 06.08.2015

Автор: Rytis36
was lucky enough to see one in the street. In the video it looks awful but in real life it's stunning
Дата: 30.11.2013

Автор: pipodebeuker
"Yup, it's an Amsterdammer."

NOPE, it's not.

Spyker is from Zeewolde.
Дата: 13.05.2016

Автор: Nick C
4:40 It's always sunny in Amsterdam
Дата: 08.02.2016

Автор: Skillerboi8
The interior, is very unusual, but the exterior, looks like a failed bugatti to me, in my opinion.
Дата: 23.03.2015

Автор: Wilhelm76
As always top gear shows allot of respect towards the
Дата: 04.02.2016

Автор: snappy452
I think Id punch an infant for one of these. Wow.
Дата: 08.06.2015

Автор: Oprah2020
5:05 did any1 but me notice the Its always sunny in Philadelpia music?
Дата: 11.07.2014

Автор: Matthijs effekes
There is no build-in telephone because they were forbidden in the Netherlands
Дата: 29.01.2014

Автор: Miron Klescik
at front it look like aston martin a little bit, anyone agree?
Дата: 16.02.2016

Автор: CockatooDude
If I could pick a car to look like a luxury aeroplane from the late 20s or early 30s then this would have to be it.
Дата: 02.08.2016

Автор: Kasper Bang
Pass the dutchie on the left hand side ;)
Дата: 14.03.2014

Автор: SRFriso94
''They don't have any dealers, but they do have like a mate, who sells to friends.'' Kills me every time XD
Дата: 22.02.2016

Автор: holla vince
this car was once listed a million dollar in a Chinese car show...
Дата: 12.07.2016

Автор: Lennart
Good thing I'm not from Holland but from one of the other regions. It excludes me from going on holiday in a caravan or vomiting over girls.
Дата: 24.12.2013

Уважаемые посетители видео сервиса!
Источником видео данного ресурса, является сторонний видео сервис, а именно общедоступный видеохостинг YouTube.com, предоставляющий всем пользователям открытый доступ ко всему видеоконтенту (используя открытую и общедоступную технологию video API3 youtube.com)

Авторские права
Если вам принадлежат авторские права на данное видео, которое было загружено без вашего согласия на YouTube.com, перейдите на страницу этого видео на YouTube.com, нажмите на ссылку под проигрывателем Ещё --> "Пожаловаться" --> "Нарушение моих прав" и в выпадающем меню, выбирите, что именно нарушается и нажмите кнопку "Отправить".


Неприемлемый контент
Для того чтоб сообщить о непристойном видео, перейдите на YouTube, нажмите на ссылку под проигрывателем Ещё --> "Пожаловаться" и выбирите в "Сообщить о нарушении" что именно вас не устроило в этом видео. Подробнее о наших правилах читайте в Условиях использования.